STR Virtual Dissertation Consortium

Participants

STUDENTS

Last NameFirst NameAffiliationEmail Address
 BhattHimanshuESSEC Business Schoolhimanshu.bhatt@essec.edu
 BodnerJuliaINSEADjulia.bodner@insead.edu
 BorgholthausCameronUniversity of Nebraska Lincolncborgholthaus@huskers.unl.edu
 DengJingUniversity of Colorado Boulderjing.deng-1@colorado.edu
 DenizBerk CanStanford Universitybcdeniz@stanford.edu
 El-ZayatyAndyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonelzayaty@wisc.edu
 GhoshSourobhHarvard Business Schoolsourobh@hbs.edu
 GrecuAlinaCopenhagen Business Schoolagr.si@cbs.dk
 HallToddDuke Universitytodd.a.hall@duke.edu
 HuangPeiyuanUniversity of Pittsburghpeiyuan.huang@pitt.edu
 JaffeRoxanneUniversity of Marylandroxannejaffe@rhsmith.umd.edu
 KapacinskaiteAldonaLondon Business Schoolakapacinskaite@london.edu
 KimJang WooBocconi Universityjang.kim@bocconialumni.it
 KingBenjaminUniversity of Marylandbenking@rhsmith.umd.edu
 KwonJung H.University of Texas at Dallasjkwon@utdallas.edu
 LiChaUniversity of Michiganlichalc@umich.edu
 LiYajingRice Universityyl@rice.edu
 LiuMichelle/JuanMonash Universityjuan.liu@monash.edu
 MahalingamAnparasanPurdue Universityanparasan@purdue.edu
 MarquartIngoESMT Berliningo.marquart@esmt.org
 MurthyRamyaYork Universityrkmurthy16@schulich.yorku.ca
 NevmerzhytskyiSergiiIvey Business Schoolsnev.phd@ivey.ca
 OrlandiIlariaErasmus University Rotterdamorlandi@rsm.nl
 PenningtonKeithUniversity of Minnesotapenni159@umn.edu
 RichBeverlyUniversity of Southern Californiabrich@marshall.usc.edu
 SabelChristopherBI Norwegian Business Schoolchristopher.sabel@bi.no
 SandsDanielNew York Universitydsands@stern.nyu.edu
 SarkarSayanLondon Business Schoolssarkar@london.edu
 SeoEunkwangUniversity of Illinois Urbana-Ceseo7@illinois.edu
 SeoHaramUniversity of Minnesotaseoxx209@umn.edu
 ShenXirongCornell Universityxs255@cornell.edu
 ShinDong HyunUniversity of Floridanewdh@ufl.edu
 SongAbrahamGeorge Mason Universityksong7@gmu.edu
 SongLenaNew York Universitylenasong526@gmail.com
 SubramaniGauriUniversity of California Berkeleygsubramani@berkeley.edu
 SumpFranziskaUniversity of Southern Denmarkfsu@sam.sdu.dk
 TangShiUniversity of Cambridgest637@cam.ac.uk
 UhlbachWolf-HendrikCopenhagen Business Schoolwu.si@cbs.dk
 WelbourneMirandaUniversity of Texas at Dallasmiranda.welbourne@gmail.com
 XuJianEmory Universityjian.xu2@emory.edu
 ZhangPengxiangUniversity of South Carolinapengxiang.zhang@grad.moore.sc.edu

Faculty Mentors

Last NameFirst NameAffiliationEmail Address
ChoTheresaSeoul National Universitytcho@snu.ac.kr
CuypersIlyaSingapore Management Universityilyacuypers@smu.edu.sg
DeliosAndrewNational University of Singaporeandrew@nus.edu.sg
EggersJPNew York Universityjeggers@stern.nyu.edu
GimenoJavierINSEADjavier.gimeno@insead.edu
HoangHaESSEChoang@essec.edu
HonoreFlorenceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonhonore@wisc.edu
KothaSureshUniversity of Washingtonskotha@uw.edu
KulchinaElenaNorth Carolina State Universityekulchi@ncsu.edu
StuartTobyUniversity of California Berkeleytstuart@haas.berkeley.edu
YaoDennisHarvard Business Schooldyao@hbs.edu

Co-Chairs

Last NameFirst NameAffiliationEmail Address
BallesterosLuisGeorge Washington Universityballesteros@gwu.edu
MagelssenCatherineLondon Business Schoolcmagelssen@london.edu